"Закарпатская Колыба" » cовременный гостинично-ресторанный комплекс выполненный в стиле закарпатских построек ХІХ века.

ROOMS AVAILABLE

Check In
Night
Check Out
People

Transcarpathian colouring

The hotel and restaurant complex “Zakarpatskaya kolyba” is built from a log house and a natural tree in the spirit of Transcarpathia of the XIX century. You will find warm cozy atmosphere and a bit of Carpathian magic. Ukrainian traditions and Transcarpathian coloring in the heart of tourist Odessa.

Convenient location

The hotel is located in the Primorsky district of Odessa, on the 9th station of the Great Fountain, just 1 kilometer from the sea. You will appreciate the convenient location of the complex and the traffic intersection, which will allow you to easily reach key areas of the city.

Ukrainian Restaurant

At the service of our guests and visitors is the first-class restaurant “Kolyba” with dishes of Ukrainian and continental cuisine. Our chefs are ready to arrange for you a real feast with a boar on a spit and Transcarpathian scope.

Free parking

Next to the complex there is free public parking for those who travel by car.

Free WI-FI

High-speed free WI-FI is available on the territory of the hotel and restaurant

Service

In the hotel and restaurant complex “Zakarpatskaya kolyba” you will find warm welcome, helpful staff, high level of service and impeccable cleanliness in the rooms.

Our clients reviews

8400
satisfied guests
15
years of work
28
hotel rooms
100%
return again

Our partners

ДОСТУПНЫЕ НОМЕРА

Дата заезда
Ночь
Дата выезда
Человек

Закарпатский колорит

Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс “Закарпатская колыба” построен из сруба и натурального дерева в духе Закарпатья XIX века. Вас ожидает теплая уютная атмосфера и немного карпатской магии. Украинские традиции и закарпатский колорит в сердце туристической Одессы.

Удобное расположение

Отель находится в Приморском районе Одессы, на 9-й станции Большого фонтана, всего в 1 километре от моря. Вы оцените удобное расположение комплекса и транспортную развязку, которая позволит без проблем добраться в ключевые районы города.

Украинский Ресторан

К услугам наших гостей и посетителей первоклассный ресторан «Колыба» с блюдами украинской и континентальной кухней. Наши шеф-повара готовы устроить для Вас настоящее застолье с кабанчиком на вертеле и закарпатским размахом.

Бесплатная парковка

Рядом с комплексом находится бесплатная общественная парковка для тех, кто путешествует на автомобиле.

Бесплатный Wi-Fi

На территории гостиницы и ресторана доступен высокоскоростной бесплатный WI-FI

Сервис

В гостинично-ресторанном комплексе “Закарпатская колыба” Вас ожидает радушный прием, внимательный персонал, высокий уровень обслуживания и безупречная чистота в номерах.

Отзывы наших клиентов

8400
довольных гостей
15
лет работы
28
номеров
100%
Возвращаются снова

НАШИ ПАРТНЕРЫ