About hotel

  1. /
  2. About hotel

Zakarpatskaya kolyba.

The hotel and restaurant complex “Zakarpatskaya kolyba” is the embodiment of Ukrainian originality and hospitality. You will plunge into the atmosphere of Transcarpathia of the XIX century and the best national traditions. Hotel rooms of class “Junior”, “Standard”, “Economy” and restaurant “Kolyba” are all at your service. Living in cozy hotel rooms, authentic Ukrainian cuisine and attentive service -all this will give you true comfort and pleasant impressions. Our guests like to return to us every year.

Distinctive interior

The interior of the complex is made in the best Western Ukrainian traditions. All buildings are built from a log house of Transcarpathian pines, which radiate unsurpassed energy. Interior decoration – natural wood and veneer, paintings of local artists and objects of the Ukrainian folk interior. Our complex “Transcarpathian Kolyba” is an amazing journey to the Ukrainian depth of the XIX century but with modern comfort.

Convenient location

Hotel “Transcarpathian Kolyba” is located on the 9th station of the Big Fountain, 10 minutes walk from the sea. Nearby, are the famous resort area of Arcadia and the best Odessa beaches. The convenient location of our complex will allow you to easily and quickly reach anywhere in the city, whether it’s the historical center of Odessa, Deribasovskaya street, the railway station or the airport.

Service

The comfort of the guests is above all for us. Each room is equipped with air conditioning, TV, mini fridge and glass cups. Free WI-FI is available. Regular clean towels and bed linen are changed, rooms are cleaned. For the guests there are cosmetic sets: soap, shampoo and shower gel, as well as other important trifles. Our attentive staff will do everything possible for your stay in the “Transcarpathian Kolyba” to be comfortable and pleasant.

Free parking

If you are traveling by car, you will need a convenient and safe parking, which is so hard to find in the tourist cities. Next to the complex there is free public parking on which you can park your car at any time and for any period.

Check in conditions

Check out time is 12:00 of the current day.

Check in at the hotel after 14:00, check out no later than 11:00.

In case of arrival or departure at night, we advise you to inform the hotel in advance. Each guest agrees to adhere to the rules of living in the hotel, with which our staff will acquaint you. The hotel administration is obliged not to disclose the personal data of the guests.

For group travelers, our hotel has a flexible system of special offers and discounts

OUR COMPLEX IS LOCATED IN THE QUIET AND COZY DISTRICT OF ODESSA ON THE 9th STATION OF THE BIG FONTANE

DISTANCE FROM THE ODESSA AIRPORT - 5.8 KM

Go down the street Aeroportovskaya to the street Gastello, then to the right and directly to the street Shchorsa. On the street Shchors go straight, then straight down the Academic Filatov st. and Tolbukhin st. Departure to the left on the street Fontanskaya road. On the left side along the Fountain road is “Zakarpatskaya kolyba”.

DISTANCE FROM THE MAIN RAILWAY STATION - 5,7 KM

Head down to Srednefontanskaya Street towards Bolshoy Fontana, after 2 km, turn left onto Fontanskaya road. After passing the rest of the distance, on the right side you will see our hotel.You can reach hotel “Zakarpatskaya kolyba” by using public transport: buses № 223 and 185, as well as trams № 17 and 18.

DISTANCE FROM THE CENTRAL BUS STATION - 8.4 KM

Go down Razumovskaya Street towards the railway station, then turn right onto Mechnikov Street and go to Malaya Arnautskaya Street. Go along it to Rishelyevskaya Street, from where you will get to Srednefontanskaya Street. On Srednefontanskaya pass to the street Fontanskaya road. The hotel is on her right side.

DISTANCE TO THE CITY CENTER - 7.4 KM

Go along the streets of the Fontanka road and Szegedskaya right up to the intersection with Gagarin Street. At the crossroads, turn left onto 135o and then head directly to Srednefontanskaya Street, then turn right. After passing through the streets of Srednefontanskaya and Pushkinskaya you will get to the very center of the city.

Об отеле

Закарпатская колыба

Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс “Закарпатская колыба” — воплощение украинского колорита и гостеприимства. Вы окунетесь в атмосферу Закарпатья XIX века и лучших национальных традиций. К Вашим услугам отель с номерами класса “Полулюкс”, “Стандарт”, “Эконом” и ресторан “Колыба”. Проживание в уютных номерах, настоящая украинская кухня и внимательный сервис — подарят вам истинный комфорт и приятные впечатления. Наши гости любят к нам возвращаться из года в год.

Колоритный интерьер

Интерьер комплекса выполнен в лучших западно-украинских традициях. Все здания построены со сруба закарпатских сосен, которые излучают непревзойденную энергетику. Внутреннее оформление — натуральное дерево и шпон, картины местных художников и предметы украинского народного интерьера. Наш комплекс “Закарпатская Колыба”- это удивительное путешествие в украинскую глубинку XIX века, но с современным комфортом.

Удобное расположение

Отель “Закарпатская колыба” находиться на 9-й станции Большого Фонтана, в 10 минутах ходьбы от моря. Рядом, расположен знаменитый курортный район Аркадия и лучшие одесские пляжи. Удобное расположение нашего комплекса позволит легко и быстро добраться в любую точку города, будь то исторический центр Одессы, Дерибасовская, вокзал или аэропорт.

Сервис

Комфорт гостей — для нас превыше всего. Каждый номер оснащен кондиционером, телевизором, мини-холодильником и стеклянными стаканами. Доступен бесплатный WI-FI. Регулярно меняются чистые полотенца и постельное белье, проводится уборка номеров. Для гостей предусмотрены косметические наборы: мыло, шампунь и гель для душа, а также другие важные мелочи. Наш внимательный персонал сделает все возможное чтобы пребывание в “Закарпатской Колыбе” было для вас комфортным и приятным.

Бесплатная парковка

Если Вы путешествуете на автомобиле, Вам понадобится удобная и безопасная парковка, которую так сложно найти в туристических городах. Рядом с комплексом находится бесплатная общественная парковка, на которой Вы сможете оставлять свое авто в любое время и на любой срок.

Условия заселения

Расчетный час — 12:00 текущих суток.

Заезд в гостиницу — после 14:00, выезд не позднее 11:00.

В случае заезда или выезда в ночное время, рекомендуем заранее предупредить персонал отеля. Каждый гость обязуется придерживаться правил проживания в гостинице, с которыми Вас ознакомит персонал. Администрация отеля обязуется не разглашать персональные данные гостей.

Для групповых путешественников в нашем отеле действует гибкая система специальных предложений и скидок.

Наш комплекс расположен в тихом и уютном районе Одессы на 9-ой станции Большого Фонтана.

Расстояние от Аэропорта «Одесса» - 5,8 км

Отправляйтесь по улице Аэропортовской до улицы Гастелло, потом направо и прямо до улицы Щорса. По улице Щорса прямо, далее прямо по улице Академика Филатова и улице Толбухина. Выезд налево на улицу Фонтанская дорога. С левой стороны по Фонтанской дороге – «Закарпатская Колыба».

Расстояние от главного железнодорожного вокзала – 5,7 км

Направляйтесь по улице Среднефонтанской в сторону Большого Фонтана, через 2 км сверните немного налево на улицу Фонтанская дорога. Проехав оставшуюся часть дистанции, по правой стороне увидите наш отель. Используя городской транспорт к отелю «Закарпатская Колыба» можно добраться с помощью маршртных такси № 223 и 185, а также трамваев № 17 и 18.

Расстояние от центрального автовокзала – 8,4 км

Отправляйтесь по улице Разумовской в сторону железнодорожного вокзала, затем сверните направо на улицу Мечникова и выедете на улицу Малая Арнаутская. Направляйтесь по ней до улицы Ришельевской, с которой вы попадете на улицу Среднефонтанскую. По Среднефонтанской проедите до улицы Фонтанская дорога. На ней по правой стороне расположен отель.

Расстояние до центра города – 7,4 км

Направляйтесь по улицам Фонтанская дорога и Сегедская прямо до пересечения с улицей Гагарина. На перекрестке поверните налево на 135о после чего направляйтесь прямо до улицы Среднефонтанская, а затем поверните направо. Проехав прямо по улицам Среднефонтанская и Пушкинская попадете в самый центр города.