Restaurant


Our pride is our restaurant “Kolyba”. Do you want to enjoy a delicious lunch? Spend the evening in a warm and cozy atmosphere? Meet with friends or hold a business meeting? And, perhaps, the most important event in your life is planned? Whatever is the occasion, celebrate it in the “Kolyba”. You and your guests will remember the friendly staff and excellent cuisine for a long time.

Our contact phone : +38 (097) 085-35-56

UKRAINIAN CUISINE

To enjoy dishes of authentic Ukrainian cuisine, visit our restaurant “Kolyba”. National Transcarpathian borscht, Ukrainian pickles, shank and lamb on the spit are our crown dishes. Allow yourself a gastronomic trip to Transcarpathia of the XIX century.

CONTINENTAL CUISINE

For fans of European food we offer the best dishes of continental cuisine. Classic salads, snacks, meat, fish and side dishes for every taste. Also a large selection of dietary and children’s dishes for all members of your family.

BAR

What kind of a feast is without the right drinks? Ukrainian liquors and gorilka, strong drinks of famous brands, wines and cocktails – our bartenders will find something to offer you. Special attention should be paid to non-alcoholic cocktails, natural juices, Uzvar and specialty Transcarpathian tea.

ORGANIZATION OF HOLIDAYS

We offer services for organization of the holidays under the key: weddings, birthdays, conferences, children’s parties, receptions and parties. We will provide first-class cuisine, an interesting entertainment program and a high level of service for the event.

PLEASANT PRICES

You will love our loyal prices. When ordering a complex meal, a banquet, a cocktail party or organizing a holiday, we are always ready to offer you a pleasant discount. For regular customers – especially favorable conditions.

SPACE

The spacious room of the restaurant is ideal for organizing weddings and banquets. On the first floor comfortably accommodate 50 people, and on the second – 15 people. And also, at your service two separate halls for 15 and 25 people for conferences, seminars or private banquets.


Delivery of the restaurant ” Zakarpatskaya Kolyba”. When ordering from 500 UAH. – is free!

In cases where the amount of the order is less, the amount of delivery will be – 50 UAH.

At 5-th order you get – 10% discount!

Delivery service phone number: +38 (097) 085-35-56

Ресторан


Наша гордость — наш ресторан «Колыба». Хотите вкусно пообедать? Провести вечер в теплой и уютной обстановке? Встретиться с друзьями или провести деловую встречу? А возможно намечается важнейшее событие в Вашей жизни? Какой бы не был повод, отмечайте его в «Колыбе». Приветливый персонал и превосходная кухня надолго запомнятся Вам и Вашим гостям.

Наш контактный номер телефона : +38 (097) 085-35-56

Украинская кухня

Что бы насладиться блюдами аутентичной украинской кухни посетите наш ресторан “Колыба”. Настоящий закарпатский борщ, украинские соления, рулька и барашек на вертеле — наши коронные блюда. Позвольте себе гастрономическое путешествие в Закарпатье XIX века.

Континентальная кухня

Для поклонников европейского питания мы предлагаем лучшие блюда континентальной кухни. Классические салаты, закуски, мясо, рыба и гарниры на любой вкус. Также большой выбор диетических и детских блюд для всех членов Вашей семьи.

Бар

Какое же застолье без правильных напитков? Украинские наливки и горилка, крепкие напитки известных брендов, вина и коктейли — наши бармены найдут что Вам предложить. Отдельного внимания заслуживают безалкогольные коктейли, натуральные соки, узвар и фирменный закарпатский чай.

Организация праздников

Мы предлагаем услуги по организации праздников под ключ: свадьбы, дни рождения, конференции, детские праздники, фуршеты и вечеринки. Мы обеспечим первоклассную кухню, интересную развлекательную программу и высокий уровень обслуживания мероприятия.

ПРИЯТНЫЕ ЦЕНЫ

Вам придутся по душе наши лояльные цены. При заказе комплексного питания, банкета, фуршета или организации праздника мы всегда готовы предложить Вам приятную скидку. Для постоянных клиентов — особо выгодные условия.

ПРОСТРАНСТВО

Просторное помещение ресторана идеально подойдет для организации свадеб и банкетов. На первом этаже комфортно разместятся 50 человек, а на втором — 15 человек. А также, к Вашим услугам два отдельных зала на 15 и 25 человек для конференций, семинаров или закрытых банкетов.